2020 Graduation
Faculty & Staff » Office Staff

Office Staff

 Rusty Robinett  Melinda Tidwell  Paige Childers  Allison Williamson  Charlotte Kincy
Rusty Robinett
Principal
rrobinett@shisd.net
Melinda Tidwell
Assistant Principal
mtidwell@shisd.net
Paige Childers
10th & 12th Counselor
pchilders@shisd.net
Allison Williamson
9th & 11th Counselor
awilliamson@shisd.net
Charlotte Kincy
RTI Coordinator
ckincy@shisd.net
 Jeanie McLemore  Cheryl Lentz Jaymie Powers-Walton    
Jeanie McLemore
Secretary
jmclemore@shisd.net
Cheryl Lentz
Receptionist
clentz@shisd.net

Jaymie Powers-Walton, RN
jpowerswalton@shisd.net

 

Sandra Baskin
Secretary
sbaskin@shisd.net