Faculty & Staff » Office Staff

Office Staff

Rusty Robinett
Principal
rrobinett@shisd.net
Principal's Page
Melinda Tidwell
Assistant Principal
mtidwell@shisd.net
Assistant Principal's Page
Paige Childers
9th & 11th Counselor
pchilders@shisd.net
Counselor's Page
Allison Williamson
10th & 12th Counselor
awilliamson@shisd.net
Counselor's Page
Charlotte Kincy
RTI Coordinator
ckincy@shisd.net
       
Jeanie McLemore
Secretary
jmclemore@shisd.net
Cheryl Lentz
Receptionist
clentz@shisd.net

Sandra Baskin
Secretary
sbaskin@shisd.net