School Board Recognition Month


January is School Board Recognition Month. We at Spring Hill ISD are truly grateful to our trustees for their dedication and commitment to Spring Hill schools and students!

Board members serving Spring Hill ISD are John Borens, Dave Duncan, Holly Kirl, Wayne Noon, Ben Shelton, Kyle Stephens, and Mark White. WE APPRECIATE YOU!