National Honor Society Inducts New Members

Spring Hill National Honor Society recently welcomed new inductees. These students have excelled in their coursework and maintained a cumulative GPA of 95 in all academic, AP and honors courses since entering high school.
Congratulations to the Fall 2023 Inductees:
Grant Burton

Caden Castleberry

Elizabeth Cockrell

Brenna Cordeiro

Keaton Croom

Jackson Diggins

Aidyn Edney

Bianca English

Hannah Fiscus

Abby Fisher

Allie Hilburn

Alexa Johnson

Aundrea Johnson

Sam Lynch

Tyhia Mack

Brady Meyer

Jessye Montgomery

Abhi Patel

Sarthak Patel

Caleb Peurifoy

Mallory Pinson

Daniela Rangel

Atley Richardson

Khloe Saxon

Ananiah Selassie

Arsh Singh

Drew Smith

Bryce Socoteanu

Sebastien Suero

Cayson Wilkins

Ava Wulbrecht

Lillian Young